Main / Media & Video / Law point songs

Law point songs download

Law point songs

Law Point (). Soundtrack. Music Director: Mejjo Josseph. Play. Tracks. 1. Evideyo Evideyo. Singer: Najim Irshad. 2. Oru Mozhi Mindathe. Singer: Ala Balan . Welcome Guest! Please Login/Register. Hi! SettingsLogout. Your Personal Radio (?). Starting in. Initializing / Our website is made. Click Here to Download Law Point Video Songs. Tracks List Of Law Point ( kbps). Evideyo 3. Duration: [ MB] Singer(s)- Najeem Arshad. Oru Mozhi 3. Duration: [ MB] Singer(s)- Nivas, Kaushik Menon, Ala Balan. 19 Apr Law Point songs are composed by Mejo Joseph and lyrics are penned by Santhosh Varma. Songs of Law Point is sung by Najim Arshad.

Law Point music by Nivas, Ala Balan, Najim Irshad, Kaushik Menon, starring available for mp3 download and offline streaming on wynk music app. Duplicate playlist. Wynk Music Play Evideyo songs. Evideyo. Najim Irshad - Law Point. Wynk Music Play Oru Mozhi songs. Oru Mozhi. Nivas - Law Point. 25 Apr Click On The Song To Mozhi Mindathe Ala o Evideyo Najim Arshad.


© 2018 - all rights reserved!